WordPress Challenge Day 3 : A Book You Love

Whoaaaa…

Too much book that i loved,
I love Alchemist nya Paulo Coelho..
I love Rembulan Tenggelam di Wajahmu karya Tere Liye..
I love Supernova nya mbak Dee…

But suddenly i remember, there’s a book that i usually read until now…

Dulu saya baca ‘Buku’ ini karena kewajiban, entah atas dasar permintaan orangtua, atau Guru.

But now, i read this lovely book because i find the peace and tranquility of the soul while i reading it..

I know, i know, it sound a bit weird for you,

But that’s how i feel when i read this special book..
I don’t know why, but everytime i feel angry, dissapointed, hurt, worried, restless, or even shame…
I read this book to make me feel better..
Somehow It makes me forget for a while about dunya, and suddenly have strongly hope that everything will be okay..
Everything will be Alright…
Like a mantra which resonates in my mind..
“This too shall pass..this too shall pass.. This too shall pass…”
Like i always believe to Allah’s promise…
“…Dan Dia tidak akan memberi cobaan melebihi  batas kemampuan hambaNya…”

That special book i loved for now…
( and i hope i can loved it forever…aamiin..)

Do you know, that special book’s name?
I guess you know if you are moslem…
It contains a collection of love letter from Allah swt..

Yes.. That’s special book…
Al – Qur’an…( ^∇^)

Well, I hope you like to read this special book too.
Anw, Do you still remember, When was the last time you touch and read it?

image

This entry was published on February 15, 2015 at 3:18 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

